Contact us

Concert production, administration and communications is taken care by the faces of UMO office.

Eeva Pirkkala

managing director
+358 (0)40 743 7141
eeva@umo.fi

Niina Eeva

marketing and communications manager
+358 (0)45 1477 655
niina@umo.fi

Terhi Siirala

production manager
+358 (0)40 763 6275
terhi@umo.fi

Jaakko Teittinen

audience outreach producer, stage manager
(leave of absence)

Ilkka Ferm
stage manager, temporary
+358 40 524 5437
ilkka@umo.fi

Valtteri Pokela
producer-publicist, part time
+358 44 512 5578
valtteri@umo.fi 

 


Office

UMO Jazz Orchestra
Postal address: Tallberginkatu 1 / 139, FI-00180 Helsinki
Visiting address: Tallberginkatu 3, FI-00180 Helsinki
Email: jazz@umo.fi

Billing
See the billing instruction here.


Artistic team

MIKKO HASSINEN
Chief conductor, artistic partner: concert series and international featurers
+358 50 3092471
mikko.hassinen@umo.fi
Other members of UMO’s artistic team:  Jouni Järvelä, Kirmo Lintinen, Kari Heinilä

 

VILLE VANNEMAA 
Artistic partner: audience outreach
+358 50 3490991
ville.vannemaa@gmail.com
Other members of UMO’s audience outreach team: Tero Saarti, Mikko Mäkinen


The board of UMO-foundation

Toni Paussu, chairman

Members of the board 
Taina Keski-Vinkka, vice chairman
Anne Taskinen
Sakari Oka
Lassi Ikäheimo